Refer Your Patient

Thank you for entrusting your patients to our care. Dermatology Consultants strives to offer the best patient care to everyone. We want to partner with you to ensure that patient information is communicated safely and effectively. Our practice utilizes the latest technology in Health Information Exchange (HIE) to provide communication regarding your patients’ care. You may communicate and send all patient referrals and clinical summaries using Secure Direct Address to our providers below. For more information about HIE, please read here. (Please Note: This is a secure encrypted email, not a regular email address.)

Our Providers

Physicians

Elise Barnett, MD: ebarnett@directaddress.net
Emily de Golian, MD: edegolian@directaddress.net
William Dobes, MD: wdobes@directaddress.net
Myles Jerdan, MD: mjerdan@directaddress.net
Michelle Juneau, MD: MJuneau@directaddress.net
Candance Kimbrough-Green, MD: CKimbrough-Green@directaddress.net
Anjeli Laungani, MD: ALaungani@directaddress.net
Onaopemipo Ofodile, MD: oofodile@directaddress.net
Anna Paré, MD: APare@directaddress.net
Kathleen Viscusi, MD: kviscusi@directaddress.net

Physician Assistants

Jennifer Avaliani, PA-C: javaliani@directaddress.net
Laura Durell PA-C: ldurell@directaddress.net
Kate Kaufman PA-C: kkaufman@directaddress.net
Chhavi Lal PA-C: clal@directaddress.net
Lisa Lewis PA-C: lisalewis@directaddress.net
Erin Watkins PA-C: ewatkins@directaddress.net
Rob Whiddon, PA-C: rwhiddon@directaddress.net
Chason Worthy PA-C: cworthy@directaddress.net