Refer Your Patient

Thank you for entrusting your patients to our care. Dermatology Consultants strives to offer the best patient care to everyone. We want to partner with you to ensure that patient information is communicated safely and effectively. Our practice utilizes the latest technology to provide communication regarding your patients’ care. You may communicate and send all patient referrals using Secure Direct Address to our providers below. (Please Note: This is a secure encrypted email, not a regular email address.)

Our Providers

Physicians

William Dobes, MD: wdobes@directaddress.net
Myles Jerdan, MD: mjerdan@directaddress.net
Michelle Juneau, MD: MJuneau@directaddress.net
Candance Kimbrough-Green, MD: CKimbrough-Green@directaddress.net
Anjeli Laungani, MD: ALaungani@directaddress.net
Anna Pare, MD: APare@directaddress.net
Onaopemipo Ofodile, MD: oofodile@directaddress.net
Kathleen Viscusi, MD: kviscusi@directaddress.net

Physician Assistants

Jennifer Avaliani, PA-C: javaliani@directaddress.net
Laura Durell PA-C: ldurell@directaddress.net
Kate Kaufman PA-C: kkaufman@directaddress.net
Chhavi Lal PA-C: clal@directaddress.net
Lisa Lewis PA-C: lisalewis@directaddress.net
Erin Watkins PA-C: ewatkins@directaddress.net
Chason Worthy PA-C: cworthy@directaddress.net